Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great dealership. My salesman Ben was excellent and professional. Had a good experience and was very happy with my Acura MDX! Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Everybody was very special very nice very out open treated me like family I will definitely go back there again and I loved everyone's vibe.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Great customer service. The new lounge is comfortable. All the work was finished in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I've always had my Acura's serviced by you, an appointment availability is good. There have been a lot of changes in personnel and my service experience was very different than in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me informed on the stage of the service and made sure I was comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

The service , and the technicians are always friendly accommodating and get the job done. Also the follow up making sure I’m happy with everything is always a pleasure. In addition they’re helpful if I ever need a car so I don’t have to wait

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Professional staff Vincent in sales was excellent and The entire finance department with Omar were great. Very easy deal. Vincent followed up and went well beyond in assistance which was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Everything!! Loved working with everyone and the facility was beautiful clean and handicap accessible for my husband.If you’re looking for an Acura please go to the one in Milford Ct . We walked in and left with a beautiful car ..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Everything from customer service to my car being done properly, was done in a timely manner . . Thanks Acura of Milford, Connecticut

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Honest approach to sales. Very knowledgeable personnel. Care and consideration for the customer. Excellent facility with well above average customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Friendly staff and unbelievable experience! Jeff and Mike will take good care of you while you’re there. Great team and great buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

New drive in is good. Your customer service department is excellent . If you decide to wait the lounge area is excellent and the refreshments are good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

After owning around 9 Acura’s I still find doing business with Acura is always a pleasure and my salesperson went above an beyond my expectations during my purchase of a new 2021 RDX

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Simple , professional expertise from all involved from beginning to end . Expectations were clearly set for time needed for service and were met .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

coutrrious efficient service my vechicle runs smooth because of of checking out by dealer.I would highly reccomend this dealership to all of my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Fast and friendly service. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Easy process from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership for servicing your car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Everyone was very nice took care of us right away and they don’t push u into something to buy unless u really need it

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

very poor have the car for several days and could not find the problem, had to take the car to a private mechanic, to find out the the only problem was the battery, battery was changed and bingo!!!! it works, and only took mi nutes against days it was in your service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Great custumer care. The guys really try to work with and get the most convenience deal for the customer . Vincent, Mike and Omar, great team. Very clean facility

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Very positive atmosphere. Everyone was very pleasant to speak/deal with. Definitely will refer friends and family to your dealership. Buying a car can be a stressful process, not at Milford Acura. Thank you. 😎

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Very friendly! Excellent service department! Knowledge on their Cars is Superb! They take great Pride in helping Customers with all their needs and makes them feel comfortable knowing their needs and expectations have been taking care of!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Once I talked to service manager, all issues were resolved. Work done well and in a timely manner. Initially, advisor steered me the wrong direction but issue resolved by service manager.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Staff was courteous and kept me informed. The whole process was handled professional And in a timely manner that is why I drive 30 minutes each way to go to this particular dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Fast and efficient well done Christopher was very helpful and respectful young man hopefully get to speak to him soon about my next service 😀

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Service and Price Both my service and price was good. The service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was awesome! I will bring my Acura back again. 😃

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Ben was very respectful and responsive. He acknowledged not only me but my companion which behavior doesn't always happen. A very good experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Good communication with Acura staff. I was kept up on repair time on a regular basis. Good experience. Wait room was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Fast service, nice updated facility. Friendly environment and service advisor knowledgeable pointed out what needed or near future. Keep up the great work and service Acura or Milford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Ben was great really worked to get me what I wanted with an affordable payment. Thanks Ben and Mike for hooking it up!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Efficient, informative; clean environment; friendly staff; pleasant waiting room; detailed review of services, recommendations for future services that may be needed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

professional staff and service, clean facility. the repair was completed within the specified time frame. service tech was friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Excellent service. Car was done fast. Facility is beautiful and inviting. I would bring my car for service every time

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

When purchasing my used vehicle it had damage on the front right bumper and rim damage they promised they would take care of it and they came through..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

The service was good and the people were nice. Quality of repair was good. People at the service were nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Service advisor kept me updated on the status of my repairs which took a couple of days longer than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Loved Vincent and the finance guy he was Amazing!!!! I have purchased many cars and never had an amazing experience like the one I had. Mike was the original sales man who is by the way great!!!! The financial man I’m sorry I can remember your name, I think he was Bosnia not sure but OMG he is one of the finest!! He know his stuff number paper work communication etc was out of this world great! Vincent wow amazingly shines his communication throughout this process has been soooo amazingly great!!!! Thank you Acura for making this one of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

the sales 'team' were very professional and courteous. Jeff, Mike and Omar were excellent. Additionally, in this day and age, there was plenty of hand sanitizer and the overall clean appearance of the facility was reassuring.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Got done what needed to done. Polite staff. Didn’t feel feel pressured into the additional services that were recommended, so agreed to have them done. Really appreciated the complimentary buffing out of some paint that was scraped onto the side of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

the greeting area was very professional. Chris V. was the service mgr that took care of me, he was exceptional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

The complete service call was very professional, while I was only there for an oil change I linlquired about a recall notice that had popped up on my screen. They had no trouble working that into the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Ease of setting up appointment which included recall was convenient. Upon arrival greeted with personable and knowledgeable representative who effectively checked in vehicle and gave approximate time of completion. He came in a few times to give update. Very organized setup. During a very trying time. I as a senior with underlying conditions felt safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Customer service was great! The facility was very clean! Everyone working there was wearing a mask. The waiting room was very clean, and I was updated often as to when my car would be ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

everything except a lack of knowing when my car was done. very good service, and clean car at end of service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I love that when I go to get my RDX service it's being done by the best and the service guy at the desk is very helpful. But I do not like the finance side when it comes to buy a car at this dealership. They will tell you one price and then change that price when it's time to sign the papers. Don't allow them to let you leave with the vehicle and sign the paper work later because the price might change like mine and by then your stuck with the new vehicle 😡.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Professional service and paying attention to detail is what I look for in a dealership, Acura in Milford, CT does just that every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Craig Rich is the man! He was super helpful and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure at all and I will definitely be coming back to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I enjoy the efficiency of the service department. Their estimated time was helpful in planning my day. They were accurate on their estimates of how long my wait time would be.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Clean, professional, understanding and everything was fast and easy. Everything made since once they brought up the repairs and explained the repairs. They recommended great feed back on future repairs and all. At the end of the day, great team great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Expert Service. Help in checking vehicle in easy. Great staff in all areas, parts, service. Manager, Justin at the Milford, CT location. Outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

The service had a very fast turnaround. After driving the car for the past few days I noticed a difference in how the car performed. Very happy with my results.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Prompt and courteous, friendly staff. Ease of dropping and pick up. New premises and could have made the lounge a bit better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

The team was knowledgeable and friendly. I was having snow tires removed and was concerned because the tires would not fit in my car. A shuttle driver followed me home with the tires in his vehicle so that I can get the tires home to store for next winter. Very appreciated! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

CRAIG RICH IN SALES WAS OUTSTANDING FROM START TO FINISH. PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, A GREAT ASSET FOR MILFORD ACURA. FIVE STARS.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

The Staff (Christopher) explained everything that my service call included and any future work. I left there a very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Purchased a 2016 Mercedes Benz 300 C good overall experience good price. The found the best interest rate. They should have known more about the features of the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Have been a customer (leasing) for many years, first time in a while buying. Sales staff on up made the process smooth, given the Covid limitations.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Amazing customer service and promptness with everything. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Thanks for everything that you all do

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Pleasant greeting. No wait. Quick in and out. Hopefully car washing opening up soon. Great facility nicely remodeled. Woo definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Easy transaction The salesman who helped us with the transaction was friendly and helpful and I'm thankful for that. The cashier/receptionist ,and the manager is cold and distant they need to develop their skills on how to deal with a buying customer. It would be nice to be treated with respect and appreciation.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Acura of Milford cares about the customer and there car. Enjoy the experience and will bring my car back again.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Even during the pandemic, everyone went "the extra mile" for us. We bought a preowned vehicle and the regular detailer was not on duty. We have been bothered by the smell of a former smoker in the car so I called up today and immediately got an appointment to have the car redetailed now that the regular detailer is back in operation. They offered to drive me home, since no loaner was available. This is appreciated. Also, Craig Rich, our salesman, gave us technology lessons in the car a week after we bought it. There was a lot ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

During the entire buying process the staff was very attentive to my needs. It was extremely sooth, I would definitely tell anyone to go there. Fantastic service!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Service Manager was honest about what can be done and gave options and const involved. Work was done right the first time and fully resolved the issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Easy to make appointment; quality of the service; courtesy of the people; very convenient; new and improved installations; good communication.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Nothing at all. Very disappointed but should have known better salesman could have been my child and new absolutely nothing. Your service needs to work better with someone who just bought a new car and get in to fix it

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

I was in for service, specifically an engine warranty rebuild for 3.7 burning oil in MDX. I had to have an oil change performed and subsequent checks every 1,000 miles. Service dept are top notch professional (Chris at desk, Josh in garage). Special thanks for the 'home delivery' and corona wipe down by Chris. Above and beyond. Thank you Acura of Milford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Quick service, got in and out within 30 minutes. Very clean facility and service advisors kept me up to date with everything I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

I received white-glove, top priority, professional and polite attention. My car became undriveable (broken sun roof during consecutive days of rain) and I was about to leave on a trip. Christopher Vlachogiannis gave me immediate attention, and as soon as he realized my car would require days to repair, he quickly offered me a loaner car and sent me on my way. Despite the fact that it took a week to repair (no fault of Acura of Milford), I could not have been treated any better. The renovations came out great, and the service department is well organized and efficient, ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Excellent experience!!! Vincent my sales man was great! I also had a great experience with the entire front desk service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

knowledgeable staff, patient, helpful. Worked with great people, Omar, Liza, Justin, Tony and best of all Shirley in the office who keeps everything running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Great experience ,got a very good deal from craig great guy classy place with all dressed in jacket and ties

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Great service, quick and painless. Whole staff was very professional. Craig was adamant on making sure my needs were met and exceeded.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly staff and made the process so much easier. It wad very timely as well and everyone made our time there enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

The staff was welcoming, professional and did there best to help me. My questions were answered and I felt that staff takes pride in their work and made the sales experience a great one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Employees are always friendly, service is done correctly and on time. They go out of their to accommodate my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Explained everything the vehicle needed. Service tech friendly. Facilities very clean. Didn't have to wait very long for vehicle service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Ben was very easy to work with. Car was clean and ran well. Price was worked out quickly and fairly. Everybody was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

The check in technician was very smart and personable. The service that I requested was done on time. All explanations were understood.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Comfortable conversation - we were listened to and offered very fair deal from the very start. Drove off with the new vehicle that day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Everyone is professional, efficient and friendly. It was easy to schedule the appointment and I was informed about what the car needed and when to expect the work to be done .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Courteous staff, good service, and reasonable prices. Will continue to take my car there for all my service needs. Redone showroom and service waiting area are very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Very courteous and professional staff throughout the process. Meticulous in handling everything from paperwork to explaining details of the operation of our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

My salesman Vincent Wallace was very kind, catering and understanding to all of our needs in purchasing our vehicle. I would definitely recommend Acura of Milford for buying your next car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

It was great especially my arrival wasn't by appointment it was a last minute decision when I said to myself let me call Acura to find out if they can see me and the receptionist told me yes you can come since I was in the area. Great service. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

The staff was friendly. They showed a lot of hospitality. The service was quick! I always take my car here 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have coffee and water available while you wait. Looking forward to the new waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I am new to the Acura family and have taken my car to Milford Acura for service twice and had great experiences with the service department. My first experience was when my alternator went and Justin the Service Manger said it would be a few hours before they would be able to get to my car and had offered me a ride back to my home which was about 10 minutes from the dealership. When my car was ready, they called me to say the car was ready and they had someone on the way to pick me up. My second ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Kept to time frame and all work was done well. Dealership is undergoing renovations so facilities are in process of improvement.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

great service .nice staff, I would recommend my friend to any car here !and my will buy other car here in the future

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Good customer service..good car buying experience..mechanics need to double check there work especially with oil changes..its happened multiple times and that's not right to have to worry about your car in the hands of others at a dealership I should be able to trust not worry

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Excellent customer service. I was greeted in less than 30 seconds and everyone was very polite and welcoming. Jason, who I primarily spoke with, was very personable and kind, made me feel very comfortable. Jason thoroughly explained what was going on with my vehicle. I felt confident in the work that was done without question.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Friendly staff. They were there to take care of my concerns for my RDX. Their service is very quick. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Sales worked hard to get me into the suv I was looking for. Sales dept. very pleasant and helpful. In the middle of construction but it was worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

generally good experience with service center. Renovations to service center not complete yet, but facilities were still good. Renovations expected to be completed in Spring 2020.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

They treated us like family my wife is really happy and so am I ! Ernie and Mike were a pleasure to work with .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Got the job done. Polite, professional. Gave me a ride to and from work while car was being serviced. Didn't lease my car here, but tried to- the price they gave me was too high, unwilling to negotiate, got the price I wanted up state in Groton- a lot cheaper.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Although the building is under renovation, I still felt comfortable during the visit and welcomed by the employees. Overall, I had a great experience at Acura. Everyone was relaly helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Courteous reception and not a long wait. I would have liked my issue be further addressed since I added it to my service appointment. I was told to come back for diagnostic for an obvious noise.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Good experience from check in to exit. Friendly and professional staff. Listened to my (minor) concerns and had them addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

They delivered what was promised They get you in and out They’re very respectful of my busy schedule Ask for Craig, he’s the guy to talk to


Leave Us A Review