Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019
 

I'm a Toyota type of person all the way. But let me tell you bringing the acura here for a recall was a great experience. Regardless of the fact some intense construction is going on, it's extremely hot, looks like they had way too many customers for the amount of staff... It was a GREAT experience! We knew it was busy because of how staff was constantly doing something running around but it felt as if we were the only ones there. We received individual attention, fast and efficient service and they even wash your car! We were in a rush and sadly had to be in and out. No worries they took all my info and said they'll mail us the paperwork. It's great to see a staff that can work together under pressure and still provide excellent service . From a Toyota addict I can say this acura dealership deserves a boost in their stars. I wish I got the last guy who helps us after justin because they were both phenomenal. Thank you!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and helpful, however the dealership was unable to fix the issues and bugs in the CarPlay feature, noting that "It works fine" which is not true. Upon leaving the dealership the problem occurred again in less than 1 minute. The system will constantly disconnect the iPhone causing me to not be able to us GPS and music features

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Routine A-1 service went smoothly. Helpful staff. Property improvements going on to make it an even better customer experience.Will definitely use the service department again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

The sales rep, Jaycee Cuevas was friendly and honest. He did a great job and would recommend him if you visit this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Excellent service wonderful sales people especially Christen Rich and his brother , won't ever hesitate to purchase another Acura! Thanks guys

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

First class service. The entire team was courteous and very professional. Marcus did an excellent job as a salesman and definitely went above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

There was an issue with my initial servicing of my vehicle and I had to travel over 1000 miles with my car vibrating and shaking on the highway. I was very upset when I returned to the the dealership but Ken the service adviser was very pleasant and assisted to help me get a loaner car while mines was being repaired. I was grateful to not be inconvenienced by this repair oversight. Ken proceeded to keep in contact with me and assisted with contacting my tire warranty company and submitting a claim. Ken went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019
 

There was an issue with the initial servicing of my vehicle and I had to travel over 1000 miles with my car vibrating and shaking on the highway. I was very upset when I returned to the the dealership but Ken the service adviser was very pleasant and assisted to help me get a loaner car while mines was being repaired. I was grateful to not be inconvenienced by this repair oversight. Ken proceeded to keep in contact with me throughout the day and assisted with contacting my tire warranty company and submitting a claim since the tires had some unusual wear which caused the vibrating. Ken went above and beyond to make sure my experience a pleasant one.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

Justin B was very helpful and had a good experience with the service. His hospitality was good was diligently tracking the status throughout the serving time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

My go-to dealership for all things pertaining to my car. They have not let me down and the service is outstanding!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review