Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018
 

My experience was ok. I didn't receive the appreciation gift, but my guess is the item was no longer available of which I totally understand. My concern is the multi-point inspection. On my last visit (3/10/18), my transmission fluid and brake fluid were rated green. On June 26th, I'm now in the red and my battery was not checked off for the inspection. This is alarming to me because I don't know if the last person overlooked it or did the most recent person make a mistake. I am all for taking care of my car, but I don't want to be misled or pay for things that I feel someone is taking advantage of. Especially when I just bought the car last year.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018
 

Negations were reasonable, allowance for our trade-in was a bit disappointing. Our salesperson continued to work with another staff member to improve our negotiation. The staff is respectful and courteous, including those who weren't waiting on us.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Excellent service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018
 

Fast and efficient service group, wish buying a new Acura would work this way you guys have to improve the time spent on purchasing and or leasing it is a deterrent from re leasing from your group.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018
 

I was able to relax and feel relaxed with helpful staff and a quiet environment. The job took a while, almost 5 hours, but it was done right! And that is what counts

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018
 

Attentive personnel warmly greeted me and were very knowledgeable on product line. Competitive prices and I expect good ongoing service on my new vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

Friendliness of staff efficiency of getting you in and out in the morning courtesy of Staff. All repairs were explained to the customer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

John Powers answered all of our questions, and is very professional. Overall,it was an excellent experience with all the sales associates.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018
 

The customer service was amazing. The patience and the knowledge of the sales team locked in the deal for me.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review